B10Digital Jazz
B10Digital Jazz Podcast
Time to Build on Sand
0:00
-5:14

Time to Build on Sand

A "Deep Dive" podcast discussion generated by Google's NotebookLM

Doing something a bit different for the audio version of the last written post. Typically these are presented as me simply reading the text of what I have posted, this time using Google’s NotebookLM function we have two English speaking “hosts” doing a short analysis of the key points of the post as summarized and then read in natural language by an AI model.

While, I remain skeptical of the near-term transformational promises that are being pushed about AI, this is more evidence that my skepticism is likely too overblown and that is almost always the case…the answer lies somewhere in the middle.

Be ready to have your mind blown…by the power of the tech not by my writing.

Discussion about this podcast

B10Digital Jazz
B10Digital Jazz Podcast
An open discussion on the way tech is reshaping everything in our world through my interests and experiences, so there will be alot of references to video games, science fiction, contemporary art, living abroad, and my friends.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jordan Kostelac